Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members.

Date & Time        Place        Description
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
6:30 - 8pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
New Member Orientation.
Saturday, September 16, 2017
9am-1pm
Oroville Southside Community Center
2959 Lower Wyandotte Road
Orville
The Economics of Oroville Dam:Past, Present, and Future. More Information
Monday, September 18, 2017
5:30-7:30pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
Board Meeting.
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:30-11:30am
Dorothy Johnson Center
775 E. 16th Street
Chico
Fall Membership Coffee.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
5:30 - 7pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
5:30-7:30
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
Board Meeting.
Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:30-8pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
New Member Orientation.
Monday, December 4, 2017
5:30 - 7pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
5:30 - 7pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
5:30 - 7pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
Board Meeting.
Sunday, February 25, 2018
4-5:30pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
New Member Orientation.
Monday, March 12, 2018
5:30 - 7pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
Board Meeting.
Sunday, April 15, 2018
4-7pm
Manzanita Place
Chico
45th Annual Wine Tasting Fundraiser.
Monday, April 16, 2018
5:30 - 7pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
Board Meeting.
Monday, May 14, 2018
5:30 - 7pm
League Office
635 Flume Street
Chico
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 
TBA Annual Meeting.